PDA

View Full Version : On the Stick podcast

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Stephen
07-28-2010, 06:58 AM
Because Adam demanded it, On the Stick has it's own thread.

Just to recap, On the Stick is podcast Matchstick, MCBanjoMike, Shakewell, a bunch of guests and I have been doing for a few months. We were hosted at the Cast At Demonhead (http://www.gamespite.net/talkingtime/showthread.php?t=8820) site for long time, because we didn't have a name and I was already paying for that server space. Now we've got our own website (http://onthestick.libsyn.com) and iTunes page (http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/on-the-stick/id383059509).

There's a new episode up, check it out (http://onthestick.libsyn.com/on_the_stick_01_not_without_my_chicken). Special thanks to Mike for doing the editing/production work on this one. I'll never make fun of his mom again.

The-Bavis
07-28-2010, 08:15 AM
What is the subject matter of this podcast? Everywhere I could look to find out more is inaccessible to me at work. If I don't ask here and now, I will forget long before I get home where I can look.

Ethan
07-28-2010, 09:30 AM
It's about microphones and dicks.

Calorie Mate
07-28-2010, 09:51 AM
I meant to post in the C@D thread and say that I'm referring to you guys (Stephen, Matchstick, MCBanjoMike, Shakewell) as the "stick riders" from now on, but evidentally I forgot to. I've been thinking it for weeks, though, so good luck changing my mind!

Falselogic
07-28-2010, 10:09 AM
Listened to the new episode. It's good to know that Shakewell is a pedophile. Wasn't that the consensus at the end?

As much as I like shooters it isnt enough to get me to buy that game.

reibeatall
07-28-2010, 10:13 AM
How often do you guys talk about rape? Or does that only happen when me and Shakewell are together on a podcast?

Calorie Mate
07-28-2010, 10:17 AM
Define "rape".

reibeatall
07-28-2010, 10:24 AM
Define "rape".

I... uhh... don't think I have to...

liquid
07-28-2010, 01:24 PM