The Return of Talking Time

The Return of Talking Time (https://www.talking-time.net/index.php)
-   Talking about music and podcast (https://www.talking-time.net/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   On the Stick podcast (https://www.talking-time.net/showthread.php?t=10430)

Stephen 07-28-2010 06:58 AM

On the Stick podcast

Because Adam demanded it, On the Stick has it's own thread.

Just to recap, On the Stick is podcast Matchstick, MCBanjoMike, Shakewell, a bunch of guests and I have been doing for a few months. We were hosted at the Cast At Demonhead site for long time, because we didn't have a name and I was already paying for that server space. Now we've got our own website and iTunes page.

There's a new episode up, check it out. Special thanks to Mike for doing the editing/production work on this one. I'll never make fun of his mom again.

The-Bavis 07-28-2010 08:15 AM

What is the subject matter of this podcast? Everywhere I could look to find out more is inaccessible to me at work. If I don't ask here and now, I will forget long before I get home where I can look.

Ethan 07-28-2010 09:30 AM

It's about microphones and dicks.

Calorie Mate 07-28-2010 09:51 AM

I meant to post in the C@D thread and say that I'm referring to you guys (Stephen, Matchstick, MCBanjoMike, Shakewell) as the "stick riders" from now on, but evidentally I forgot to. I've been thinking it for weeks, though, so good luck changing my mind!

Falselogic 07-28-2010 10:09 AM

Listened to the new episode. It's good to know that Shakewell is a pedophile. Wasn't that the consensus at the end?

As much as I like shooters it isnt enough to get me to buy that game.

reibeatall 07-28-2010 10:13 AM

How often do you guys talk about rape? Or does that only happen when me and Shakewell are together on a podcast?

Calorie Mate 07-28-2010 10:17 AM

Define "rape".

reibeatall 07-28-2010 10:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Calorie Mate (Post 817443)
Define "rape".

I... uhh... don't think I have to...